Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cookinfornavy2 46 / F
"bored and horny"
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 24, 2014

To view all of
cookinfornavy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cookinfornavy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,007 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,644,432 Active Members!*
Friends Network
drankmaster68
Texas, United States
rm_Jbbcorpus30
Texas, United States
fun4me6474
Texas, United States
landscasper45
Texas, United States
texasd
Texas, United States
Firstimer469
Texas, United States
ultrarider01958
Texas, United States
55gr69e01n18u57s
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
TxMan5121
Texas, United States
 
Status
cookinfornavy2 46/F
Corpus Christi, Texas
just seeing whats going on out there lol
Introduction
looking for a steady hookup for going out with and some good sex not looking for more

My Ideal Person some one who likes to go out once in a while and have some sex. not looking for a anyone to live with me or be around all the time. maybe more later if we click or something but will see. i like athletic and fit men. race is not a big deal for me. i am adventurous and will try just about anything once. not into couples or groups.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being completely dominated and made to please the master.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cookinfornavy2's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 28, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: