Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
coolcouple4 69 / 67 / C
"Nice guy come and say HI"
Miami, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 22, 2016

To view all of
coolcouple4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coolcouple4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,452 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,661,850 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coolcouple4 69/C
Miami, Florida
****** UP DATE **** NO A CPL ANY MORE JUST A SINGLE PERSON .****** Hello NO LONGER MARRIED, I'm looking for persons that love as much sex as me, would like to start my oral curiosity top only would like to meet mature lady and couple and man, would love to give and receive I enjoy 3som and moresomes Would like to find a lady to become my partner and have great time,I really love BI cpls no drugs or hard time I'm safe and would like to remain in this way , can host any time , so maybe we can have a drink and go from there. occasional a GUY on my age is welcome to have fun oral. IF YOU LIVE OUT OF FLORIDA DO NOT MGS ME WON"T ANSWER ......... **** no pic NO answer *** If you live CROSS COUNTRY we'll never make so DO NOT Message plz. &&&&&& READ THE PROFIL &&&&&&&&

My Ideal Person Looking for mature lady,cpls in my age group more or less and a man that become friends and see what develops...dd/free spect the same,love to give and receive messages no smoking or heavy drinking love 3somes so any lady or cpl welcome would like to try my BI curiosity side and can host , ocational a guy on my age is welcome to have fun . OUT OF ST OR TO FAR WON"T ANSWER ...............
......**************.NO PIC NO ANSWER ************ *** WARNING :Any institution ,school or any body to try to copy or use our pictures or any information of US without our permission will be subject to legal process on any ramifications of the law. ***** ***** occasional single man at my age group is welcome thx. *****

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of coolcouple4's responses

  • 69/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish, no
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 8, 1951 June 30, 1953
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None