Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
coop570 52 / M
"Just a writer in search of ideas"
York/Hbg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 3, 2002

To view all of
coop570's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coop570's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,476 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,250,926 Active Members!*
 
Status
coop570 52/M
York/Hbg, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Just a writer always looking for ideas. Anything that's out there is generally right up my alley... Tell me what you want, without strings or judgements. I have a lot of my own ideas and experiences to share, and I'd love to create new stories with you.

My Ideal Person Someone outgoing and willing to share. They don't have to be a writer, I don't expect that. Just willing to share and explore new ideas together.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Tea Party, A3, Crystal Method, Orbital, Jesters of Destiny

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Why worry about celebrities? Real people are much more fun.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of coop570's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • York/Hbg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 31, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None