Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
coquinekarine 41 / F
"traitez moi en ne"
nimes, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
coquinekarine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coquinekarine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,200 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,986,180 Active Members!*
Friends Network
starvation6969
Kerala, India
Fuego590003
Provence (PACA), France
avoirh
Guyane, French Guiana
MaitreBobby13
Provence (PACA), France
rm_Pippo66659
Zurich, Switzerland
nicomtp
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
bencuni35
Ile de France, France
Rmtreize13
Provence (PACA), France
metopa85
Catalunya, Spain
 
Status
coquinekarine 41/F
nimes, Languedoc-Roussillon , France
Introduction
je n'ai pas grand chose à dire. j're le sexe. Envie d'être une petite ne qu'on baise sans ménagement (seul où à plusieurs) et qu'on traite comme telle.:">:">:">:">:">:">

My Ideal Person du respect avant tout.
Mais un goût prononcé pour le sexe.
j'aime qu'il(s) m'utilise(nt), me prenne(nt) sans ménagement.....
Un brin macho(s) et très directifs dans le sexe et doux en dehors

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
exprimenter un maximum de choses. J'aimerais coucher
avec des acteurs porno. et d'autres fantasmes dont
je ne parlerai pas ici

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of coquinekarine's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • nimes, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: June 21, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None