Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
corkyvamp2 25 / F
"Horny young woman up for most thing"
Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 10, 2017

To view all of
corkyvamp2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view corkyvamp2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,216 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,339,410 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Roxy202122
Online NOW!
Newport, United Kingdom
allibong
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
doggerjoe1
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Malteser70
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
SarahCat290
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Malibu678
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
t1ckl3_my_3lm0
Dorset, United Kingdom
MrAndMrsLil
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Eager2tryacouple
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
 
Status
corkyvamp2 25/F
Birmingham, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Introduction
im naturally submissive and enjoy most things wont rule out anything until i try it.

My Ideal Person prefer females or couples, age no issue though. looking for kinky or tab fun maybe
not looking for relationship or to be owned right now just good dirty fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of corkyvamp2's responses

Information
  • 25 / female
  • Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 29, 1997
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: