Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cornfed20 44 / M
"I live in California Pennsylvania, i dont mind driving."
California, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 11, 2009

To view all of
cornfed20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cornfed20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,963,185 Active Members!*
Friends Network
West Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
West Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Grand Cayman, United States
cornfed20 44/M
California, Pennsylvania
Hello I’m benjamin, moved back to Pennsylvania in 2017. I’m retired military served 20 years retired in 2014. Currently I’m a licensed massage therapist and cosmetologist. I have never done drugs and disease free. I’m free evenings during the week and weekends, ill message you my number if interested feel free to text me back. I’m into just about everything except for skat and hard core BDSM. Have over a decade of experience in the lifestyle.

My Ideal Person My ideal person/couple, are people who can hold a conversation, laid back and can have fun. I’ve tried just about everything in the lifestyle, so I’m not bashful. I don’t mind driving; travel is not an issue.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cornfed20's responses

  • 44 / male
  • California, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 25, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: massage theripist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None