Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cosmote74 49 / M
"keep on rocking!"
Norderstedt, Hamburg, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 4, 2014

To view all of
cosmote74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cosmote74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,449,615 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
New York, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Arizona, United States
Upper Austria, Austria
Wisconsin, United States
cosmote74 49/M
Norderstedt, Hamburg , Germany
like ned stark said: winter is coming
tach zusammen! bin jetzt seit einer kleinen weile hier und finde erstmal nicht schlecht schön ist es auf entspannte offene menschen zu treffen, so würde ich mich auch beschreiben! nur das nachrichten system macht mich ein wenig ungeduldig:-) über nachrichten freue ich mich natürlich trotzdem

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
lass mich liebend gern beim masturbieren entdecken! je spontaner und offentlicher umso besser

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, public

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cosmote74's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Norderstedt, Hamburg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 4, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: krankenpfleger
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: