Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
countrytomboyrkd 27 / F
"looking for a new start"
Atlanta, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 9, 2016

To view all of
countrytomboyrkd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view countrytomboyrkd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,730,515 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cowboy650803
New York, United States
balls4fun
New York, United States
Littlejuses
Oregon, United States
brownhobag
Washington, United States
paul11696
California, United States
avant2011
Tennessee, United States
Open2You2Me
Pennsylvania, United States
longislandtea59
Oregon, United States
Mistergirthy
Idaho, United States
 
Status
countrytomboyrkd 27/F
Atlanta, New York
I just posted some nude pics y'all
Introduction
26 years old dd free hit me up. I am no longer with William Read, the one you seen on cam. I left him in 2017 and got a divorced. He is in pri for pornography trying to meet and have sex with a 9 year old girl. I took pictures of him and I off. I don't live in bath,ny anymore.

My Ideal Person dd free

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
don't have a favorite

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not sure

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of countrytomboyrkd's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Atlanta, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 25, 1992
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: work on bikes
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: