Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
countycpl4fun 57 / 57 / C
"Looking for a sexy FWB for on-going fun ;)"
Bangor, Maine, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 24, 2013

To view all of
countycpl4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view countycpl4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,743 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,457,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Quebec, Canada
Massachusetts, United States
Maine, United States
New Brunswick, Canada
Florida, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Maine, United States
New Hampshire, United States
countycpl4fun 57/C
Bangor, Maine
We have been on this site for a while and have met a few sexy friends and are now looking for a cute, fun guy interested in being a regular, although would not rule out the "right couple" joining us. We consider ourselves to be outgoing, fun and flirty & a little daring at times ;) We enjoy going out for a couple of drinks or staying in for an evening of fun. Love outdoor activities such as running, hiking, exploring, beaches, back yard fires, golfing, day trips, etc...and would enjoy having a third join us occasionally. We are both professionals in our community so of course, discretion is top priority! We are real and looking to get together with real people who want to meet and have a good time. Her ideal playmate would be someone who can keep the flirting and sexual arousal going in between hook-ups. She would like to have someone that is interested in being a regular and is also comfortable being with a couple. Hubby truly enjoys watching her with sexy men, so please be comfortable with that as well. He is bi-flexible and would prefer another bi-flexible guy for threesomes but its not necessary, as long as the other guy is fine with tag-teaming....At times when he is away, she likes to have "company" and is always happy to report back to him with all the juicy details ;) We like to act out fantasies and encourage you to share yours, & we try to always keep things interesting and fun for our guests. Public flirting is very erotic and the occasional discrete soft touch while sitting at a bar sharing drinks is a hugeturn on for her. We are always free to host and enjoy sharing our home with friends ;)

My Ideal Person Fun, flirty, adventurous and spontaneous!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, flirty

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of countycpl4fun's responses

  • 57/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bangor, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Straight Couples (man and woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 31, 1965 December 8, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say