Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
coupl_to_see_343 50 / 44 / C
"coupletosee"
Billings, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2010

To view all of
coupl_to_see_343's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coupl_to_see_343's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,108 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,496,150 Active Members!*
Friends Network
suckhimlickme74
Montana, United States
lvsumrfun6969
Montana, United States
Willingtofill
Wyoming, United States
rm_kat59601
Montana, United States
rm_little585
Montana, United States
hunt4lf
Montana, United States
treefoad
Montana, United States
rm_hotrodfun3
Montana, United States
rm_jjjjlllicks
Montana, United States
 
Status
coupl_to_see_343 50/C
Billings, Montana
Introduction
we have been swinging for about 4 years and would like to hook up with other straight couples. we are fun and want to be adventurous we have a little experience with threesomes and liked it. we do full partner swap and love to watch and participate with three or more people. If you want to contact us Adult FriendFinder looking forward to hearing from you lets play.>> and if you would like to contact us at Adult FriendFinder WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are looking for other couples to have fun with. We love to hang out BBQ. go out have drinks and just have fun with. We are looking for full swap, long term no strings and no drama. We are down to earth and are experienced we have had some threesomes and some foursomes we dont discriminate and looks not important as long as you have good hygene.We hope to hear from u soon. We are also interested in some single people also.

Information
  • 50/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Billings, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1971 March 17, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: truck driver house wife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)