Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
couple4mfmVegas 45 / 45 / C
"Good Looking Couple Looking for MFM in Vegas!"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 29, 2017

To view all of
couple4mfmVegas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couple4mfmVegas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,307 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,760,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Trouble4too
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
HotWifeyAshly
Wisconsin, United States
lovedupx2
Somerset, United Kingdom
bootymtn
Colorado, United States
Sexyfuncocouple
Colorado, United States
Jameshjay87
Colorado, United States
ragthered3
Pest Megye, Hungary
Davisansshay
Arizona, United States
88jandj88
Michigan, United States
 
Status
couple4mfmVegas 45/C
Denver, Colorado
We have a sitter Friday night 3/11 - Anyone want to bump into us at a bar? :)
Introduction
We travel to Vegas a few times per year. Her fantasy is to have another man join us in bed. Her fantasy is to have another guy jacking off over her breasts while we are having sex. She may like to suck on your cock, but she wants another guy to cum all over her chest while I'm inside her. Bonus if you would enjoy rubbing it into her breasts and or licking it off her nipples then kissing her so she can taste you. When she gets very horny she even talks about sex with another man, but you should not expect that. Our next trip is over President's day weekend, we will be around Saturday and Sunday nights, staying at the Wynn. Would love to find someone that would like to meet up for drinks.

My Ideal Person Ideally this man would be decent looking, in good shape, trim or shaven. Respectful, discreet.

Information
  • 45/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 20, 1976 July 7, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C