Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
couple4u197980 40 / 45 / C
"Look us up Hunter"
Small Town |Ontario, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 8, 2013

To view all of
couple4u197980's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couple4u197980's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,928 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,796,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hotfitcouple79
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
takeiteasyDD
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Us4U2Try
Ontario, Canada
wetnfuninmd22
Maryland, United States
secretsbestkepti
Ontario, Canada
Justfun3843
West Virginia, United States
Mandj0215
Maryland, United States
Tiffer5614
Michigan, United States
1973wetnwild
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
couple4u197980 40/C
Small Town |Ontario, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hi we are looking for bi female or couples, straight male .We are an attractive couple enjoying our already great sex life. We are very open sexually and have a great time. We love and support each other and only play in the same room..If your interested hit us up you wont find a easier nonjudgmental couple as us. Life is to short .

My Ideal Person we are looking for bi female straight male or couples. Must be D/D free.. Dont be shy send us a message and lets get things rolling.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, foursome

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of couple4u197980's responses

Information
  • 40/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Small Town |Ontario, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 14, 1980 April 19, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Hazel