Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
couplelookin951 45 / 43 / C
"couplelookin951"
edinburgh, Midlothian, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 29, 2004

To view all of
couplelookin951's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couplelookin951's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,659,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TastyStuff2017
Clackmannanshire, United Kingdom
lexikinkxxx
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Cahoolabigboobs2
Dumfriesshire, United Kingdom
CJinthecity
London, United Kingdom
Find_my_Gspot
Kent, United Kingdom
flutterby1313
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Youngnsexylez
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Bihottie696969
Florida, United States
Emmahunny123
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
couplelookin951 45/C
edinburgh, Midlothian , United Kingdom
Wicker/kik same name, say hi xx
Introduction
an open minded nudist couple both keen to try new things.she very bi-curious he straight. Enjoy fun chats and meets with the right per or pers! Come and say hi, we love to chat and learn about people.

My Ideal Person looking for a bi/curious women 18-60 for fun and friendship. must be clean discreet and honest

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of couplelookin951's responses

Information
  • 45/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • edinburgh, Midlothian, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 11, 1977 June 28, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: firefighter customer service
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses