Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
covergir382 48 / F
"I need a new side piece. Just like to have wild fun not with lil dicks I don't like hair cut the pelvic hair. First impression is the best.Do not send me dick pic looking soft .I ike hard dick pic YOU DON'T LOOK GOOD I WILL NOT GIVE YOU THE DAY AND TIME. I Need a eating pussy machine "
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2014

To view all of
covergir382's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view covergir382's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,623,637 Active Members!*
covergir382 48/F
Washington, District of Columbia
Everything still the same
I am not single,but laid back lady I need some good Dick .laid back lady a lil shy please read my profile before you send me a but love to have fun with men and looking for love sex . someone with there own place and hard to get try your hand until I get comfortable, down to earth, intelligent female that is drama and disease free. Very new to this...looking to add a little spice to my life both in and out of the bedroom and to explore my sexuality.I don't drive and just because we talk one two times you not getting know ass seen me a flower show me some loveable and if you don't turn me on you don't have a chance.

  • 48 / female
  • Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 23, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: real estate
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: