Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
coxswain55a 65 / M
""
Leland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
coxswain55a's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coxswain55a's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,380,054 Active Members!*
 
Status
coxswain55a 65/M
Leland, North Carolina
Does my craving for pussy make me a crack addict? :)
Introduction
Straight mature MWM, tall, attractive, good conversationalist, nonsmoker, D&D-free looking for friends (females and/or couples/hotwife) with "". Discretion assured and requested in return. Respectfully, [B]not interested in bi or gay males.[/B] If I hotlist you, I'm interested, but [B]I'm a standard member and not able to read messages. I speak English, but have a very talented tongue. Please [B]check my blog[/B] for more thoughts and insights!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rolling Stones, Beatles, Mellencamp, Tom Petty, Joe Bonnamassa, Eric
Clapton, The Eagles, Glenn Frey

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being asked to come over and help with/fix something and
being brought into the bedroom only to find her naked, wet,
and wanting my cock...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of coxswain55a's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Leland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 20, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: