Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cpl4crempies2 56 / 56 / C
"Happilly married couple"
North Richland Hills, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2009

To view all of
cpl4crempies2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpl4crempies2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,177,257 Active Members!*
Friends Network
baclabo
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
bill68444
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
bgboy9016
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
HeyThereImJ
Online NOW!
California, United States
bgumpjones
Mississippi, United States
BlackiceD4u
Texas, United States
Regularfella151
Texas, United States
Longfret254
Texas, United States
brownbomber32
Texas, United States
 
Status
cpl4crempies2 56/C
North Richland Hills, Texas
Introduction
Happily married couple was once in the swing. But had to leave to have a . But are now looking to get back into. Husband enjoys watching wife(and particpating) with very well endowed men, especially with a black male or males. We enjoy 3-somes, 4-somes, and more-somes. We are Into all that feels good, and are very opened minded. Everyone must be clean, and drug and disease free. Looking for friendly people,not just one night stands. Will also consider couples, if the husband is very well endowed

My Ideal Person Looking for clean,honest, very friendly, adventurous well-hung males, (blackmales are a plus), to have fun times and friendships with. Looking to cum together at least 3-4 times a month if possible!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cpl4crempies2's responses

Information
  • 56/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North Richland Hills, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 4, 1964 August 2, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: American Indian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D