Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cpl4discreet757 41 / 41 / C
"lets see what happens"
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 1, 2019

To view all of
cpl4discreet757's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpl4discreet757's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,189,595 Active Members!*
Friends Network
36dsCummedOn
Online NOW!
New York, United States
2011cpl4u4fun
Virginia, United States
Tequiero7169
Virginia, United States
Hotblondbabymama
Virginia, United States
sassysxyone11
Texas, United States
Tsdoll512
Texas, United States
karmacharm2
Florida, United States
skippy69621
Florida, United States
dskipper1967
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
cpl4discreet757 41/C
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Introduction
We are a fun attractive couple in Va Beach, looking for a discreet friend with benefits. Never had this experience before so would like to get comfortable before we meet. There will be no expectations for 1on1 with husband, but wife does have permission if she chooses to play alone.

My Ideal Person Someone around our age, openminded, and patient with a couple new to this experience. Not looking for perfection, but would like a woman who at least tries her best to live a healthy lifestyle.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of cpl4discreet757's responses

Information
  • 41/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 7, 1980 November 2, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None