[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cpl4testdrive 41 / 40 / C
"Looking for fun"
Crown Point, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 4, 2015

To view all of
cpl4testdrive's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpl4testdrive's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,790 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,898,995 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funcpl2meetburbs
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
brandi440
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
oliva2323
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
bearrod7
Iowa, United States
TrikerTom66
New York, United States
mycock70
Cheshire, United Kingdom
swcplfun
Indiana, United States
GaCouple777
Georgia, United States
Raven_Roxx
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
cpl4testdrive 41/C
Crown Point, Indiana
Introduction
NO SINGLE GUYS We are a secure couple, married for ages, who just happens to have a husband who is a TV! not interested in uncircumcised men looking for couples or women for good times!!! ideally swap, same room Not really looking for people over 50ish, and no single dudes! We are mainly looking for couples, both of us need to like you... bisexual a big plus! Not just body shape, we're not perfect, but you have to be cool too.... We don't play on the first meet.. And everyone needs to be respectful!!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person Respectful

Respectful

Real....

If your not Interested, let us know, its too frustrating to get everything set to meet someone and get stood up.....

Biggest thing, just be honest, and respectful

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Latex, Fisting

View more of cpl4testdrive's responses

Information
  • 41/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Crown Point, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 2, 1979 October 30, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses