Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cpl4urplsr 53 / 51 / C
"Easy going couple looking to enjoy sexy fun times with like minded friends"
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 1, 2012

To view all of
cpl4urplsr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpl4urplsr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,335 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,460,025 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Manitoba, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Idaho, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
cpl4urplsr 53/C
Regina, Saskatchewan , Canada
We are an easy going couple who have been married more than 25 years. We have a strong relationship and have decided to explore fun times with other couples and when things are right enjoy having a 3rd join us. The people we are looking to play with are secure, know what they want and are free of any drama. We enjoy camping and outdoor fun and would love to find fun sexy people who enjoy some of the same things we do. We are not simply looking for sex. We would like to find people that we would be comfortable spending time with outside the bedroom as well. We are always interested in meeting new people, have freedom to travel and welcome an opportunity to get of town to met new friends. Discretion is both expected and assured. We are D & D free and it is a must that those we play with are as well. We are social drinkers and enjoy a great night out which can be the beginning of a great night of indoor fun. Lets chat and get to know each other.......

  • 53/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 7, 1967 October 1, 1969
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel Blue