Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cplinaz852 66 / 53 / C
"Looking for fun people"
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2023

To view all of
cplinaz852's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cplinaz852's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,278,111 Active Members!*
Friends Network
metimestwo
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
brewercplplays
South Carolina, United States
Dpkinkyfun
North Carolina, United States
Thorshammer04375
Arizona, United States
Hotbull51712
Arizona, United States
skydiveandplay05
Arizona, United States
love2lickusf
California, United States
jstwntingfn
Arizona, United States
Johnny691963
Arizona, United States
 
Status
cplinaz852 66/C
Scottsdale, Arizona
Introduction
We are an attractive non-smoking couple looking to add to our already exciting sex life with other like minded people. Finding a couple with the same interests would be ideal and a white male 40-59 for some mfm fun would be great too. We are clean, healthy, in decent shape, smooth down below and prefer the same from those we meet.

My Ideal Person Looking for Non-Smoking people ages 40-60 with good hygiene who take care of themselves. Physical attraction and personality are most important to us. She must feel positive energy when we meet before things go any further. We are interested in clean. ht/wt proportionate people with minimal body hair. No interest in smokers, 420 or people overweight!

Information
  • 66/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 14, 1957 December 27, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None None