Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cpllookn4athird 50 / 48 / C
"Hi everyone"
Jackson, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
cpllookn4athird's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpllookn4athird's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,963,602 Active Members!*
 
Status
cpllookn4athird 50/C
Jackson, Michigan
Introduction
we are a friendly couple in a open relationship.we dont live together anymore but do hangout two or three times a week.me i like to xdress love the feeling of womens clothing and sexy things and i have plenty to wear i have three gals that play on this site with me but most of the time its my long time gal witch is the sexy skinny blonde the other two are close friends that like to dress me up.alittle about sexy blonde she is a beautiful fun and can get really freaky as you will see in some of our pics

My Ideal Person someone that is local fun and has a nice package hopefully bi or at least bi curiouse that would not have a problem in me watching and maybe joining in must get to know the person first she just dont fuck anyone

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of cpllookn4athird's responses

Information
  • 50/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jackson, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 2, 1969 October 23, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: doctor nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts