Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cpls20026 50 / 44 / C
"Matured cpls seeking cpls"
chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2015

To view all of
cpls20026's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpls20026's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,677,630 Active Members!*
Friends Network
classcouple59
Haryana, India
cockbuddy1320
Tamil Nadu, India
dhanunjaya55555
Karnataka, India
powerstroke2016
India, Gujarat
AdonisNBelle4u
West Bengal, India
BLong2PJ
Iowa, United States
oozyscorp
Karnataka, India
Ramuspkm89
Tamil Nadu, India
funpleasure40
Tamil Nadu, India
 
Status
cpls20026 50/C
chennai, Tamil Nadu , India
Free tonight fwb
Introduction
As for as Single guy only selective need share face pic to deceids only FWB fun with selective guys No anal and sucking depands on mood by both not by forcing pleasure,as for single we don't share pic ,if needed both can meet and deceide

My Ideal Person Looking for gentleman who knows difference between vulgarity and sensuality,and to treat women as goddesses

Information
  • 50/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1974 January 1, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 152-154 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Some college
Occupation: business Housewife
Race: Asian East Indian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None