Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cplseeknew 53 / 54 / C
"Cpl looking to explore fantasies"
Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2003

To view all of
cplseeknew's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cplseeknew's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,765 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,188,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Washington, United States
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Washington, United States
California, United States
British Columbia, Canada
cplseeknew 53/C
Surrey, British Columbia , Canada
We are looking to add new experiences and people to our sex life. Single men and women, and or couples to have as friends and then maybe lovers. We are not looking to be in the middle of married people that do not play together.

My Ideal Person I am bi-curious and hubby is looking to explore sharing me with both male and female partners, watching and possibly joining in. So if you are clean, discreet and not cheating, we would like to hear from you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of cplseeknew's responses

  • 53/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 6, 1967 July 25, 1966
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 180-182 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C