Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cppj2017 46 / 37 / C
"Looking for fun, athletic, and traveling professionals...message us here....or at Wickr cppj2017"
BOSTON, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 12, 2017

To view all of
cppj2017's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cppj2017's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,752 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,691,457 Active Members!*
Friends Network
617bull
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
mw4w_5
Wisconsin, United States
Newbies1617
Massachusetts, United States
Bostonskycouple
Massachusetts, United States
lookseehowhot
Connecticut, United States
classicallykinky
Massachusetts, United States
optionstraders
Colorado, United States
bfitnfun
Massachusetts, United States
Teami0611
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
cppj2017 46/C
BOSTON, Massachusetts
k.i.k. cppj2017
Introduction
Looking for like-minded professional, very attractive and fit couples. We like to to places, see new things, do new things, enjoy good food/drinks, we don't like being bored. We are 100% looking for FIT, athletic couples (both the and female)....Also clearly chemistry, in-common activities, and friendliness are very important. PLEASE READ: If you are SINGLE, male or female, please do not contact us unless you are exceptionally attractive (ie model, athlete, extremely fit, incredibly cute, etc)... Guys - have to have some pictures in there as well (not just 50 pictures of the girl). Also, it seems like there are a lot of men don't take as good of care of their bodies as their female partners. We are not interested in an out-of-shape male. Please don't contact us - (just being completely honest , so as not to waste your time or expectations) Happily married couple, educated professionals who are very well traveled and like to explore. We both enjoy fitness and outdoor activities. Guy: 5'10", brown hair, green eyes, athletic professional. Enjoys snowboarding, skiing, climbing, heliskiing, paddleboarding, ocean sports, outdoors and travel and exploration. Girl: Intelligent and very pretty. 5'6", blonde hair, green eyes, slim/athletic professional. Enjoys equestrian sports, snowboarding, skiing, climbing, ocean sports, paddleboarding, outdoors and travel and exploration. [B][/B]

My Ideal Person Looking for married couples who are professional, discrete, and have similar interests as us. Clean, in shape, into fitness, intelligent, and don't have pictures are 10 yrs old (ie have dates on the actual photograph from 2005)

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this ***

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cppj2017's responses

Information
  • 46/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • BOSTON, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 29, 1973 January 7, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Green Green