Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cpr4u 44 / M
"i'm just a hopless romantic with a pretty dirty mind, looking for an ongoing friendship"
209, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
cpr4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpr4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,932 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,970,689 Active Members!*
 
Status
cpr4u 44/M
209, California
sorry cant read or send messages
Introduction
if you cant be honest about your looks or figure, or have drama or some other weird issue please don't contact me with lies or false pretense. i can't stand liars or bullshitters/story tellers.... that being said, i'm looking for a special friendship. I'm not into one nightstands or multiple partners. i'd like to meet someone cool that's 420 friendly & kick back. that likes the outdoors, adventuring & exploring & enjoy just about anything of beauty. im artistic also pretty open minded & understanding & can discuss anything. i work a lot but i am still a fun guy & like to joke & play games & stuff. sometimes i like to just listen to the sounds of the world around me & soak it in. im a very resourceful & creative per also & tend to fantasize & day dream. have a lot of knowledge & play a little guitar, i'm not impressed by money or brand new things, in fact i have more fun with simple things & amuse myself just fine with what i have already. i love nature & all the wonders that surround us... if you wanna impress me show me how creative you are, & i appreciate a per that has jokes & likes to play around. actions speak louder than words in my book so if your a doer that actually does... find me lets chat :) or keep reading....

My Ideal Person see's the glass half full instead of half empty & tries to make the best out of every situation, an optimist, i am attracted to long hair & curvy bodies. but your smile & laughter are most important to me & if your funny or play an instrument, your even sexier to me already...lol. Attitude & body language are usually the first thing i notice in people & if you are some what competitive & humble is also a plus. i don't mind shy & timid as long as it don't stay that way after knowing me a bit, it just seems weird... idk, but we're adults on an adult site & if you don't know that or are holier than thou, your in the wrong place or i am? again, idk... so just be yourself & be honest & try to have fun, that's whats important or i should think so.... you don't have to lie to kick it & being chunky doesn't make you not sexy, being not sexy makes you not sexy so be real & take a chance & if you like the same things i like then you should have a good time hanging out. you just might meet one of the coolest & interesting guys you'll know... now if you've read this far your obviously interested in me & I've decided that since I'm not on here very often & your in the Stockton area & you want some company or to make an awesome new friend you can send me an IM with your pic & location t & we can go from there. fyi- I'm not into games or looking for a text buddy so if your not able to meet don't waste your or my time. thanks for reading

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Slave/Master, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cpr4u's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • 209, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 9, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: finding solutions
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: