Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
crazyfun6787 54 / 35 / C
"Wife looking to please and be pleased!!"
Gulfport, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2010

To view all of
crazyfun6787's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crazyfun6787's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,844,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WellHng4threesum
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
luvtoflashwomen2
Alabama, United States
Iwantlipsthatgri
Mississippi, United States
Teddy11123
Louisiana, United States
Guddic50
Mississippi, United States
goodfriend985
Louisiana, United States
Flyguy90008
Georgia, United States
Milflover8998
Mississippi, United States
roady326
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
crazyfun6787 54/C
Gulfport, Mississippi
available 4/18 who wants to play with the wife!!!
Introduction
We are looking for a male to have fun with wife! Husband lets me go out by myself to get fucked and sometimes he may join every now and then to help tag team .. HE IS STRAIGHT! We may also be looking to film our encounters for our own peral collection! We are only looking for well endowed men though. Possibly more than 1 man at a time!!! If you are interested contact us and lets see where it goes!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, My husband watching

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of crazyfun6787's responses

Information
  • 54/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gulfport, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 8, 1967 April 17, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Glasses or Contacts: None None