Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
crazykat38 52 / F
"Looking to explore and add some spice to my life."
Lancaster, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 12, 2010

To view all of
crazykat38's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crazykat38's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,111,236 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ruckus22RS
Ohio, United States
Country197369
Ohio, United States
rm_bgdawg2354
Ohio, United States
Bbcchitown
Minnesota, United States
Saints__heaven
Kentucky, United States
rm_Kinky4u1369
Ohio, United States
2swfl
Ohio, United States
tbird5364
Ohio, United States
Er201818
Ohio, United States
 
Status
crazykat38 52/F
Lancaster, Ohio
Introduction
I am very sexual person looking to add some spice to my life. I love to play with toys and I love to be watched.. I want to someday live out my fantasy of being with 2 big black cocks..

My Ideal Person One of my sexual fantasies is to be with two men at one time. To have my nipples sucked and to have one fucking me real hard. I love big dicks

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Katy Perry

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no{=}

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of crazykat38's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Lancaster, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: October 2, 1969
Hometown: Lancaster, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: unemployed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: