Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
crazytaizy 50 / F
"My neck is all yours"
Salem/Corvallis, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
crazytaizy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crazytaizy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,714,227 Active Members!*
 
Status
crazytaizy 50/F
Salem/Corvallis, Oregon
Introduction
Wickedly sweet, exquisitely silly, big-breasted, ear-pierced, non-tattooed, soulful woman blessed with two adult ren who now suffers from empty nest syndrome. A lil bit about this birdie - I sport a ticklish neck, inquisitive eyes and kissable lips and happen to be adorably crazy, provocative in nature, proudly humble, fiercely gentle, creatively talented, playfully serious, somewhat nerdy, submissively Dominant, extremely sentimental, emotionally strong, strangely quirky, sensitive yet sensual, adorkable and heavily motivated to inspire happiness and laughter in others. I crave for companionship yet enjoy my alone time. Looking for the few that enjoy spending quality time that includes, kink, conversation and cuddling.

My Ideal Person People who know what and how to stimulate our largest sexual organ.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, Cure, Sam Cooke, One Republic

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hugh Jackman???? Maybe....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of crazytaizy's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Salem/Corvallis, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 7, 1970
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner/Legal
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: