Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
creampieswinger2 33 / M
"Young hung and lots of fun"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 12, 2013

To view all of
creampieswinger2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view creampieswinger2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,131 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,786,691 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kinkynerdcpl5
Arizona, United States
Jordanlauren81
Georgia, United States
Wmc37athensga
Georgia, United States
BMVegas
Nevada, United States
aliceferia
California, United States
ScoobysFriends
Washington, United States
Tightpussy121011
Arizona, United States
Mrshotwife2u
Arizona, United States
228248
California, United States
 
Status
creampieswinger2 33/M
Tucson, Arizona
Anyone looking to play tonight, write me
Introduction
I am in good shape hung well, love to meet new people and have fun. I am very active and like to have fun in and out of the bedroom. Intelligence is also a big turn on to me! I am open to most things and always wanting to try new things and experiences. a good connection is more important to me than looks, age or race.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a sexy, fun girl or coupe that can go for hours. I am into all races and shapes of women, I really have a thing for black women, they are so sexy! I also like BBW.

Fantasies
I have some taboo fantasies, let me know if you want to know about them.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, to many to list

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of creampieswinger2's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 29, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: