Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
creamyandjuicy68 53 / 52 / C
"Looking for fun with a couple or a female & to share what we love doing"
York, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 17, 2013

To view all of
creamyandjuicy68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view creamyandjuicy68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,909 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,509,289 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ray_and_sal
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
PolishCouple13
Berlin, Germany
rm_Leabear34
County Durham, United Kingdom
Boyhorny007
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Wakeycoupleforfu
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Dmb1971
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
PradaPussie
Midlothian, United Kingdom
Shycouple01166
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Nell174
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
creamyandjuicy68 53/C
York, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Bi ladie, straight guy looking for fun !!!
Introduction
Fun happy couple which loves sex & enjoy trying new things .we are very strong and happy with our relationship & sexuality. Really would like to share our experience with another couple or females. We only ever meet as a couple and never on our own..if your interested please message us we would love to hear from you & you will always get a reply. If we message you please take the time to reply you never know unless you chat... If we get on and give you our contact details, please don't bon-barb us with txts and pics, it really takes the fun out of it all.....

My Ideal Person our ideal person/ people would be very much like our selves... wanting to try new things and just have lots of fun...

We always ask for face pictures if you don't send one we just delete you, as the fakes and men pretending to be woman don't seem to want to send them

Information
  • 53/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • York, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1968 February 15, 1968
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None