Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
createchange 60 / F
"Too much stress!"
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 4, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view createchange's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,322 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,123,693 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hawaii, United States
Hawaii, United States
Texas, United States
New York, United States
Hawaii, United States
Hawaii, United States
Hawaii, United States
California, United States
California, United States
createchange 60/F
Honolulu, Hawaii
I'm looking for a man to chat with or perhaps email, but that's it. I have no interest in making physical contact through this site. I just find the idea of having anonymous explicit chats with someone exciting. Well, I'm amending this, I'm looking for someone in east Honolulu who is 420 friendly, not necessarily a hookup, just chill with. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

My Ideal Person My ideal person would not married and be quite satisfied to write me sexually explicit messages without having the need to hook-up with me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

View more of createchange's responses

  • 60 / female
  • Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 1, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium