Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
created4luv 54 / F
"I'm Still a Good Girl!"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
created4luv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view created4luv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,504 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,962,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
md_exhibitionist
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Chocbikerboy7
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
ThumpHer02
Pennsylvania, United States
Deepleasure0136
Ohio, United States
YUMYUMMAN1
Maryland, United States
dsc72478
Maryland, United States
MrSnake2k
Arizona, United States
 
Status
created4luv 54/F
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Need my pussy licked til I push you away.
Introduction
Mostly this is an outlet for my secret. I'm somewhat of an exhibitionist. I was blessed and cursed with tits, ass, and a pretty pussy. Since no one has claimed them I feel they deserve to be seen!

My Ideal Person A nice man with swag.Good conversation and sense of humor. A gentleman, takes charge but not dominating. Spontaneous and Adventurous! Tall, Chocolate, muscular to thick, footballer player build. Bald, with a goatee or clean shaven. Strong muscular thighs, and a nice thick dick.

Most importantly he must take great Joy in eating pussy until he has my juices are dripping from his chin.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Taking a long drive laughing talking, listening to some
good music and getting fingered as you drive stopping along
the way for you to eat my pussy and you bending me over and
putting your big long dick inside me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of created4luv's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 28, 1966
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Black
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: