Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
creempyekittie 26 / F
"Looking for BIG fun xP"
Redlands, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 18, 2014

To view all of
creempyekittie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view creempyekittie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,366 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,525,242 Active Members!*
Friends Network
westernman64
Online NOW!
California, United States
kiltedbastard69
Ontario, Canada
tijuanenseman
Chihuahua, Mexico
Ardillita1974
California, United States
Rikter77
California, United States
rm_laxembcapt15
California, United States
parejajoven600
Texas, United States
rm_Xtrafn4U2
California, United States
Chese23
California, United States
 
Status
creempyekittie 26/F
Redlands, California
Introduction
Hey im lisette :) im 21 and i just love having fun, now that im 21 ive been ejoying the night life and bars. Maybe buy me a drink or 2 and we can see where it leads? I do reallly love grtting fucked and i really enjoy sucking dick :) alao i dont have a gag reflex haha but i love stong men who can pick me up and do whatever they want with me xP i love knowing im at his will, and my favorite position is doggystyle lol please only hit me up if your serious :)

My Ideal Person I dont really have an ideal person i like men haha and i love cock actually i love big cock haha and ive really enjoyed uncut dick as well but i love love love it when a guy can shoot cum all over me, i meen shoot like 10 times lol being cum covered is amazing xP

Information
  • 26 / female
  • Redlands, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 12, 1994
Marital Status: Attached
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Mixed
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: