Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cremebrulee121 46 / 43 / C
"Sexy hotwife and cute CD hubby for BBC"
Broomfield, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2018

To view all of
cremebrulee121's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cremebrulee121's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,588,436 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Missouri, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Tennessee, United States
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
Victoria, Australia
California, United States
cremebrulee121 46/C
Broomfield, Colorado
Life's short; have dessert first!
Married couple looking to have fun with a handsome, professional BBC that is laid back, relaxed, DDF and non smoker. Look for us on cam! Yes, we broadcast during the week, usually midday on days when the schedule allows. We love interacting with you guys on cam and hope to see you guys when we're on! She is a petite strawberry blonde; fun and bubbly perality! She is 5'3" without high heels, 110lbs, sweet and sexy! He is an Asian (part time) crossdresser; 5'5" without high heels, 140lbs. Toes are always painted and well cared for and I do make up, wig, lingerie, heels when dressed. We are both smooth all over and love feeling/looking sexy! Safe play is a must for us, as is discretion. We are drug/disease free and non smokers and seek the same. We are a bit particular; not looking to hook up with just anyone and not looking to add a ton of notches to the bed post either. We are hoping to find the right individual that is understanding of our comfort level and willing to go into this fun adventure at a pace that allows everyone to feel at ease. Not into humiliation or degradation. Ongoing/regular situation could be fun with the right match! If interested, please let us know! We both read and reply to messages! BTW, we are only under the handle cremebrulee121! We know imitation is the sincerest form of flattery, but there is only one of us! :) WARNING: Any institutions or pers using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and criminal/civil charges will be filed and pursued to the fullest length of the law[I][/I][B][/B]

My Ideal Person Tall, handsome, laid back professional BBC. Good, passionate kisser is a huge bonus (she loves a good kisser)! Must be okay with hubby being present during play dates en femme (I do not necessarily participate aside from watching, but for the right guy/match I could indulge ).

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cremebrulee121's responses

  • 46/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Broomfield, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 7, 1977 February 9, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Other Hair Color
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses