Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
croakerbttm 59 / M
"Just checking things out"
Thibodaux, Louisiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 7, 2019

To view all of
croakerbttm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view croakerbttm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,936 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,395,359 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Louisiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Louisiana, United States
Mississippi, United States
Louisiana, United States
Florida, United States
Louisiana, United States
croakerbttm 59/M
Thibodaux, Louisiana
If I have to shave my pubes, I'm not going. Love the big burly hairy guys with hairy crotch.
Interested in hooking up with like-minded guys who want NSA action . Not into anything rough or too complicated. Could get kinky with the right person. Prefer a guy who takes control in the bedroom. Not interested in guys who are bottoms, like me. 420 friendly++ Love kissing, touching, sucking, body contact (lots of foreplay.)

My Ideal Person Would love to find a hairy white daddy so I can be his boy. I prefer men who don't shave their pubes or body hair. If you don't kiss, we're not a match. Attracted to the str8 working man kinda guy. If you drive a pick up, that's gravy!
420 friendly++

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of croakerbttm's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Thibodaux, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 28, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: