Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
crossdress4fun 49 / T
"Looking for a female to do make up and contouring on my face to make me passable!"
Bloomfield, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 17, 2008

To view all of
crossdress4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crossdress4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,723,394 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tastelifenow2
New York, United States
Hotmass74
Michigan, United States
travel_lover48
New York, United States
Analplayallday1
New York, United States
yvetteandjim
Arlington Heights, United States
Greattimeinroc
New York, United States
Wildnmild1980
New York, United States
Iwantallofyouinm
Kentucky, United States
brooklyn11021970
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
crossdress4fun 49/T
Bloomfield, New York
Any cosmotologists want to transform me??
Introduction
I want to be a passable crossdresser. Looking for a female interested in helping me with anything to make me look just like a real female.

My Ideal Person I am obviously looking for someone that is into crossdressers. Males, Females or Couples are fine. Someone younger or about my age please. Also please be within an hours drive too. 233 miles is not within an hour drive!! I say again...SOMEONE YOUNGER OR VERY CLOSE TO MY AGE! NOT INTERESTED IN ANYONE OVER 50! Just my personal preference! Want to find a female that will apply make up on my face to make me look more female. ANY TAKERS??

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

View more of crossdress4fun's responses

Information
  • 49 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Bloomfield, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 15, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: