Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
crossdress4fun 50 / T
"Looking for a female to do make up and contouring on my face to make me passable!"
Bloomfield, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 17, 2008

To view all of
crossdress4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crossdress4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,603,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChrisMR7121
New York, United States
Johanlv80
New York, United States
UpstateMind
New York, United States
Assleah
California, United States
tecbig
Colorado, United States
Daddyben6969
Florida, United States
tammyt10
Maine, United States
canofbeans88
New York, United States
bunny6947
New York, United States
 
Status
crossdress4fun 50/T
Bloomfield, New York
Looking for females that want to do make up on me.
Introduction
I want to be a passable crossdresser. Looking for a female interested in helping me with anything to make me look just like a real female. Also looking for guys who just want their cock sucked. Nothing in return needed! Let me know how you would like me to dress sexy for you. Tell me which of my photos you like and I can dress like that for you. Wife wants a huge cock. Any race but it has to be BIG! 8" and thick or bigger. Black is what she wants but any race is fine.

My Ideal Person I am obviously looking for someone that is into crossdressers. Males, Females or Couples are fine. Someone younger or about my age please. Also please be within an hours drive too. 233 miles is not within an hour drive!! I say again...SOMEONE YOUNGER OR VERY CLOSE TO MY AGE! NOT INTERESTED IN ANYONE OVER 50! Just my personal preference! Want to find a female that will apply make up on my face to make me look more female. ANY TAKERS??

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

View more of crossdress4fun's responses

Information
  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Bloomfield, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 15, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: