Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cruising4fun555 58 / 59 / C
"Looking for friends with benifits!!!"
Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 1, 2016

To view all of
cruising4fun555's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cruising4fun555's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,730,040 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Tennessee, United States
Michigan, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ohio, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
cruising4fun555 58/C
Windsor, Ontario , Canada
Hi everyone!!! We're a couple who loves to travel and take time to explore, experience and enjoy ourselves!!! Together and with friends!!! Be it on a lifestyle cruise with 4000 naked horny swingers, a house party with a group of friends or an intimate get together with just another couple!!! We like to take the time to relax and get to know new friends, but in the end it's about getting turned on and then giving and receiving pleasure!!! We have met (and played with) so many wonderful people in the lifestyle, but there is always room for more???? We always answer messages from other members, so feel free to say "Hi"!!! They say "Hi" is the hardest thing to do in the lifestyle, but it can be the intro that leads to some wonderful new friends and adventures???? We're back from vacation!!! Had a great time1 Lots of fun stories!!!! Waiting for spring now!!! Meet with friends and have some fun???

  • 58/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 27, 1962 October 1, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses