Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
crzybaby48 34 / F
"Married and into the "hotwife" lifestyle"
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 18, 2017

To view all of
crzybaby48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crzybaby48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,919 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,110,895 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HfxCpl33
Nova Scotia, Canada
FosaMax70
Prince Edward Island, Canada
HaliHardNHung
Nova Scotia, Canada
DeeLookin4
Nova Scotia, Canada
karmacharm2
Florida, United States
aguyjustaguy
Noord Holland, Netherlands
cuffs781
Nova Scotia, Canada
mickey9818
Nova Scotia, Canada
SeekingNShotwife
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
crzybaby48 34/F
Halifax, Nova Scotia , Canada
Introduction
** I only respond to messages if the profile has a picture, if your profile has a no picture please make sure to send one attached to your first message** Married but recently started exploring the "hotwifing" lifestyle. Looking for a man or couple to explore and have fun. Ideally would like to find a professional, mature, discreet man for repeat fun ;) Must be comfortable taking consensual photos and/or videos for my husband to see (no faces).

My Ideal Person Looking for a mature gentleman (38-58 years old), no judgement whether you are married or not, just be honest. Discretion and respect are required, as well as fun

"Spoil me, spank me, fuck me" - Abraham Lincoln

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of crzybaby48's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: