Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ctbiztraveler 62 / M
"Prefer bi, or bi-married men with a place to play."
Shelton, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 10, 2003

To view all of
ctbiztraveler's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ctbiztraveler's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,101 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,907,680 Active Members!*
Friends Network
clitlicker2056
Connecticut, United States
bigyowza67
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
ctbiztraveler 62/M
Shelton, Connecticut
Introduction
If you live close by and have a safe place to play, message me, I need to suck a nice cock again. Good looking Bi - Married Male seeking a select male for adult pleasures. Prefer over 50. Would prefer to find someone interested in a long term friendship. I need a safe place to play. Look for me in the Bath House chat room early mornings or after 9:00 PM. If you have a safe place to play close to me, let me know. If you do not have a place, do not contact me. I am a standard member, so if you send me a message, I cannot respond unless you have that option as a Gold Member.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone who can host and is available during the weekday mornings between 8:30 and 11:00 AM. If you are not close to me, I am not interested in you, so please, do not waste my time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ctbiztraveler's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Shelton, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 17, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: