Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ctharleycouple 52 / 55 / C
"Harley riders looking for fun times"
Ellington, Connecticut, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
ctharleycouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ctharleycouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,545 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,654,777 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Hordaland, Norway
New Hampshire, United States
Kentucky, United States
Vermont, United States
Connecticut, United States
New York, United States
North Carolina, United States
Connecticut, United States
ctharleycouple 52/C
Ellington, Connecticut
motorcycle riders to the front of the line
Married couple looking for a connection with another female or couple. [B]NO SINGLE MEN.[/B] Both of us workout regularly. Always play safe, D+D free. Open to girl/girl fun, soft swap and full swap with right couple. Both of us ride Harleys and enjoy traveling.

My Ideal Person Looking for female or couple with bi-curious female. NO SINGLE MEN.. Non-smokers. No drama, just fun for all 4. Must be respectful and recognize boundaries. Would like to find another couple who also is looking for a no pressure connection, night out and see where it leads. Harley riders a plus!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to ride a strap on while he fucks me in the ass, we want
to get squirted by another female.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ctharleycouple's responses

  • 52/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ellington, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 1, 1968 March 15, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: business owner business owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None