Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ctman19762 44 / M
"Single man for couples"
CT, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 24, 2014

To view all of
ctman19762's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ctman19762's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,148,263 Active Members!*
 
Status
ctman19762 44/M
CT, Connecticut
Looking for couples for 3somes...
Introduction
I'm a 40 year old drug and disease free man, tall, average looks with a 7" cut and shaved penis. I can send pics. I am looking for a drug and disease free couple for threesomes. I am looking for something ongoing but am open to one time encounters as well. I have had before and really enjoyed them. I am real and respectful of all boundaries and won't do anything that you are not comfortable with. If you are interested, please send me an email with your ages, location, description and pics and what you are into doing with another guy. I hope to see you soon. Thank you. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ctman19762's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • CT, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: