Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ctnusmc12 50 / M
"Seeking a good woman or friend to have fun with"
Kannapolis, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
ctnusmc12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ctnusmc12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,060 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,318,682 Active Members!*
 
Status
ctnusmc12 50/M
Kannapolis, North Carolina
Introduction
Hello I m recently separated (seeking divorce after 14 yrs.) very clean cut professional w/m interested in meeting a very good woman or others for a good nice relationship, That's not all about sex but about good conversation and a mutual-ness I m not looking for games, We are to old for that. This is real and I mean what I say. Just looking for a FWB who I can understand and you can understand me. I m also looking to explore with others who share same ideas I am very REAL I m really do want to talk and meet of that's what we agree too please no games

My Ideal Person A good solid FWB who I can learn from and I can share with in and out of the bedroom.

A woman or other that I can take care of and someone that can mutually bond sexually / mutually in understanding each others wants needs and desires.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Kannapolis, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 28, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Career Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None