Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cueball1962011 61 / M
"Always remember to flash a trucker. It makes our day."
Olds, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2011

To view all of
cueball1962011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cueball1962011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,587,856 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ladyboyhere
Alberta, Canada
1crazycougar
Alberta, Canada
hotsummerlover4u
Alberta, Canada
youngGirl321
Montana, United States
sexyvideosperson
Victoria, Australia
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
down_to_earth201
Alberta, Canada
rm_ImTallAndWet
Alberta, Canada
rm_smalltown35
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
cueball1962011 61/M
Olds, Alberta , Canada
Plays well with others
Introduction
Hey i am just seeing if there is any fun to be had out there. I am a hard working guy looking to chill out once in a while and have some good clean fun. I am clean and want to stay that way.I am not into a bunch of e-mailing and chatting on line, if we decide between our two parties that we would like to meet lets pick a time that works for both and do it. I would never stand you up. Your time is not to be wasted nor is mine. we need to be respectful of others and ourselfs.I am looking for a woman or a couple to play with. I am straight but another cock in the room dosn't bother me. If i could find a woman who is interested in another couple for group sex or threesomes that would be fun.I am clean and respectful and expext the same in return No stress no bulls**t just fun.Thanks for your time and good luck in all your fantisies.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Olds, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 22, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Truck Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: