Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
culaton_68 75 / T
"travesti bi,cherche rencontre avec h viril bm"
Mulhouse, Alsace, France
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 17, 2012

To view all of
culaton_68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view culaton_68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,449,615 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Styria, Austria
Bavaria, Germany
Provence (PACA), France
AttikI S.Q, Greece
Hesse, Germany
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Rovinj, Croatia
Valais, Switzerland
culaton_68 75/T
Mulhouse, Alsace , France
je ne suis plus "or",donc je ne peux lire ni écrire messages,ni envoyer de flirts!!!
j'aime sexe avec h,f,trav,trans,je suis passif avide de bite,et de sperme

My Ideal Person homme viril,endurant,aimant sodomiser un travesti!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of culaton_68's responses

  • 75 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Mulhouse, Alsace, France
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 22, 1947
Travels to: Terracina, Lazio, Italy
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: sans
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: French, Italian
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: