Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
culaton_68 76 / T
"travesti bi,cherche rencontre avec h viril bm"
Mulhouse, Alsace, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 17, 2012

To view all of
culaton_68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view culaton_68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,072 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,428,207 Active Members!*
Friends Network
silvia54CD
Castilla y Leon, Spain
NancyCD540
Maine, United States
obelix566
Athens, Greece
hot7up1955
Styria, Austria
Schlitzohr54
Lucerne, Switzerland
blktop4btm
Ohio, United States
mtheasey01
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
ilesman1
brabant, Belgium
copcop833
Provence (PACA), France
 
Status
culaton_68 76/T
Mulhouse, Alsace , France
je ne suis plus "or",donc je ne peux lire ni écrire messages,ni envoyer de flirts!!!
Introduction
j'aime sexe avec h,f,trav,trans,je suis passif avide de bite,et de sperme

My Ideal Person homme viril,endurant,aimant sodomiser un travesti!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of culaton_68's responses

Information
  • 76 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Mulhouse, Alsace, France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 22, 1947
Travels to: Terracina, Lazio, Italy
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: sans
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: French, Italian
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: