Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cumNtasteMyhunny 35 / F
"i am who i am....and I love to fuck....if you feel me get at me...if not then f*** you!"
Fort Mill, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 13, 2009

To view all of
cumNtasteMyhunny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cumNtasteMyhunny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,167 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,745,237 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
Guam, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
cumNtasteMyhunny 35/F
Fort Mill, South Carolina
looking for that right man...
i'm an island girl straight up....i'm a blend of that pacific blue with that hispanic flavor and that asian persuasian....i'm real through and through....and i get down like A town....STOMP! so if you cum through and you feel me let me know and maybe U can put me to BED!!!! i'm waiting....so hit me up!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cumNtasteMyhunny's responses

  • 35 / female
  • Fort Mill, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 22, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either