Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cumminNeko 23 / F
"Let's have fun"
where you want to be, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 10, 2019

To view all of
cumminNeko's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cumminNeko's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,966 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,581,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1949horny
Online NOW!
Centre, France
Cristovao911
California, United States
Dicto59
Antwerpen, Belgium
Zbaby150
Connecticut, United States
hunghugeforu2
Ohio, United States
01rod28645
North Carolina, United States
Derekdbs
New Jersey, United States
Modica44
Ontario, Canada
HungWMinBX
New York, United States
 
Status
cumminNeko 23/F
where you want to be, Connecticut
Who wants to be spend a few days together?
Introduction
I'm laid back and funny. I also can keep a conversation

My Ideal Person my ideal person has a big cock

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I have a lot of different people I listen too

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would love to seduce kendrick lamar, make him fall in love
and tell me all his secrets!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cumminNeko's responses

Information
  • 23 / female
  • where you want to be, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 16, 1997
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None