Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cummonster71 47 / M
"THICK cock wants to play ;)"
Sarasota, Florida, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 16, 2017

To view all of
cummonster71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cummonster71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,415,516 Active Members!*
cummonster71 47/M
Sarasota, Florida
THICKER is better - find out :)
Hello, I'm Dave -B) PLEASE READ FIRST- I only play with women or couples in person. I don't do cams, voyeur, or jack off parties, etc. Thanks :) I am a down to earth, told I'm handsome :D, respectful, mature, disease-free (STD tested regularly) -hung --THICK--, want to please kind of guy. You cum first, I cum last. I get off on giving you pleasure. I do NOT flake, If we set up a date, I will be there. I'm 6-3, 240. So some meat on my bones. I have tons of energy for sex. I am cardio fit and have tons of stamina. I don't need to cum for hours. Seems like I can go even longer than when I was 18. Been told a few times I know how to lick pussy. You would be surprised how many guys that don't :) I also have the ability sometimes to CUM A TON - see my video. Please read my recent testimonials so you know I am for real. I am a low volume guy, looking for quality vs. quantity. Just looking for some FWB fun at this time>>nothing too serious = but hopefully NOT a one night stand either. Regular once a week or so meetings. I am willing to travel a reasonable distance- but if you can't host, then we can discuss other options. We can meet first for drinks/coffee if that makes you more comfortable. If you think my profile makes the cut, looking forward to meeting you in person. That's it ----Face pic upon request - Let the games begin. :))

My Ideal Person FEMALES: Things that will get you my attention quicker-I like bigger natural boobs, but all sizes are welcome. I love squirters. Nothing like wet and messy. ALSO - I like naturally hairy women - as in hairy armpits and a natural fuller bush and finally - natural redheads - my kryptonite. However, In general, I am sexually attracted to a wide range of female shapes, sizes, and ages. You're all very beautiful. Just message me and ask if not sure. I rarely turn down an offer from a female. I have been told a few times that I am the best DATY they ever had besides my thick endowment. I enjoy it. I also am adept in encouraging the female orgasm squirt. IF you can't host, then we can discuss options.

I have been with many couples - I specialize in first-timers - I get requests for DATY, fucking, creampies, and cum showering the girlfriend/wife while the guy watches and/or plays (MFM) or alone with just the girl. Love to do that. I don't mind being filmed from my shoulders downward. I love to watch the reaction of a wife/girlfriend the first time they experience penetration by a thick big headed cock. You must host or sometimes I can - during the day. Open to most anything else - just tell me what your fantasy is, let's make it happen.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cummonster71's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Sarasota, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 13, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: