Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cumonhisface4me 42 / F
"looking for some one open-minded, local and who enjoys getting their cock sucked &giving cum facials"
johnson city, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
cumonhisface4me's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cumonhisface4me's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,437,306 Active Members!*
cumonhisface4me 42/F
johnson city, New York
Looking for a cock my male friend can suck off during the day
I am 5'4''110 29 years old, my bf is 5'11'' 295 38 yrs. and we live in John City, NY. I am sucking my boyfriends best friend's cock in the pic, my bf took the pic. We want to find a playmate for kinky fun. I want some one who loves to have their COCK SUCKED and give cum facials. I want my bf to be a submissive cock sucker so I can punish him for being naughty.

My Ideal Person I am looking for open-minded kinky men , 18-40 who enjoy getting their cock sucked and like to engage in role playing, fantasy fullfilment and the kinky side of sex. I want to have my bf suck cock and get his face covered in hot cum so I can punish him for being naughty.We can arrange it so you never see his face by having you stick your cock thru the curtian. You don't have to talk, just groan and moan as you are getting sucked, or be vocal, your choice. We are DESCRETE , No commitments, just hot oral fun! you sit, he sucks!!

  • 42 / female
  • johnson city, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 11, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None